uuLyrics » Tony! Toni! Tone! » Albums List

Send Tony! Toni! Tone! Ringtones to your Cell

Sons of Soul

Sons of Soul

Jun 1993
  1. If I Had No Loot
  2. What Goes Around Comes Around
  3. My Ex-Girlfriend
  4. Tell Me Mama
  5. Leavin'
  6. Slow Wine
  7. (Lay Your Head On My) Pillow
  8. I Couldn't Keep It To Myself
  9. Gangsta Groove
  10. Tonyies! In The Wrong Key
  11. Dance Hall
  12. Times Square 2:30 A.M. (Segue)
  13. Fun
  14. Anniversary
  15. Castleers

More Tony! Toni! Tone! Links

Back to the Top