uuLyrics » The Velvet Underground » Albums List

Send The Velvet Underground Ringtones to your Cell



Feb 1997
  1. Love Makes You Feel Ten Feet Tall (Demo)
Peel Slowly and See
  1. Prominent Men (Demo)
  2. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams (Demo)
  3. Sunday Morning
  4. There She Goes Again
  5. The Black Angel's Death Song
  6. European Son
  7. Melody Laughter (Live)
  8. It Was A Pleasure Then
  9. Chelsea Girls
  10. There Is No Reason (Demo)
  11. Sheltered Life (Demo)
  12. It's All Right (The Way That You Live) (Demo)
  13. I'm Not Too Sorry (Now That You're Gone) (Demo)
  14. Here She Comes Now (Demo)
  15. Booker T. (Live)
  16. Lady Godiva's Operation
  17. Sister Ray
  18. Stephanies Says
  19. Temption Inside Your Heart
  20. Candy Says (Closet Mix)
  21. Jesus (Closet Mix)
  22. I'm Set Free (Closet Mix)
  23. That's The Story Of My Life (Closet Mix)
  24. The Murder Mystery (Closet Mix)
  25. After Hours (Closet Mix)
  26. It Just Too Much (Live)
  27. Countess From Hong Kong (Demo)
  28. Satellite Of Love
  29. Walk And Talk
  30. Oh Gin
  31. Sad Song
  32. Ride Into The Sun
  33. I Love You
1969: Velvet Underground Live, Vol. 2
  1. Some Kinda Love
  2. Over You
  3. Sweet Bonnie Brown/It's Just Too Much

More The Velvet Underground Links

Back to the Top