uuLyrics » The O'Jays » Albums List

Send The O'Jays Ringtones to your Cell



May 2007
  1. Made It Back
  2. Repair Man
  3. Make Up
  4. Imagination
  5. Chauvinistic
  6. Separate Ways
  7. Why You Wanna Settle for Less
  8. Busy Tonight
  9. One Good Woman
  10. I Would Rather Cry
  11. Christmas Song [*]
The Essential O'Jays
  1. The Big Gangster
Home for Christmas
  1. I Can Hardly Wait 'til Christmas
  2. Merry Christmas Baby
  3. White Christmas
  4. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting...)
  5. Wanna Be Home For Christmas
  6. Christmas Time In The City
  7. Santa's On His Way (Tell 'em)
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. What Are You Doing New Year's Eve?
  10. Carol Of The Bells

More The O'Jays Links

Back to the Top