uuLyrics » The Marshall Tucker Band » Albums List

Send The Marshall Tucker Band Ringtones to your Cell

Carolina Dreams: Tour 77
  1. Fly Like An Eagle
  2. I Should Have Never Started Loving You
  3. Never Trust A Stranger
  4. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
  5. Commentary by frontman Doug Gray (DVD content)
  6. "24 Hours At A Time" Reconstructed(DVD content)
  7. MTB Slideshow(DVD content)
The Next Adventure
  1. The Guitar Playing Man
  2. Come Runnin' Like A Friend
  3. Travelin' Man
  4. I Love You That Way
  5. Cold Steel
  6. Why Am I Crying
  7. Down This Road Before II
  8. A Sad Cowboy Song
  9. Crossroad
  10. Jesus Never Had A Motorcycle
Carolina Christmas
  1. White Christmas
  2. Christmas In Carolina
  3. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  5. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
  6. Silent Night
  7. Snowfall In Georgia
  8. My Christmas In Custody
  9. Jingle Bells
  10. Merry Christmas Baby
  11. Leave The Christmas Lights On
  12. 'Twas The Night Before Christmas
Running Like the Wind
  1. Answer To Love
  2. Unto These Hills
  3. Melody Ann
  4. My Best Friend
  5. Pass It On

More The Marshall Tucker Band Links

Back to the Top