uuLyrics » Shirley Caesar » Albums List

Send Shirley Caesar Ringtones to your Cell

I Know the Truth
  1. Miracles Still Happen
  2. The Glory Of The Lord
  3. Everything Is Going To Be Alright
  4. Jailbird
  5. Touch, Heal And Deliver
  6. Ive Been Redeemed
  7. I Know The Truth
  8. The Debt I Owe
  9. Come To The Altar
  10. Give Me A Song
  11. Everyday Is Like Mothers Day
Best of Shirley Caesar
  1. Loose That Man
  2. Don't Drive Your Mama Away
  3. Jordan River
  4. Satan, We're Gonna Tear Your Kingdom Down
  5. Stranger On The Road
  6. Comfort Me
  7. I'm Glad I Found Jesus
  8. My Testimony
  9. God Specializes
  10. Mary, Don't You Weep
  11. Don't Be Afraid
Greatest Gospel Hits
  1. No Charge
  2. Jesus
  3. Sailin' On The Sea Of Your Love
  4. Lord Let Your Spirit Fall On Me
  5. Jesus Makes The Difference In Me
  6. Hold My Mule (Live)
  7. Yes Lord, Yes (Live)
  8. I Remember Mama (Live)
  9. He's Working It Out For You
  10. Stand Still
  11. Heaven (Live)
  12. God Is Good (Live)
  13. Medley: Faded Rose/This Joy/Sweeping Through The City (Live)
  14. You Can Make It
  15. Rejoice

More Shirley Caesar Links

Back to the Top