uuLyrics » Sandi Patty » Albums List

Send Sandi Patty Ringtones to your Cell

The Voice of Christmas
  1. Ave Maria
  2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  3. How Great Our Joy!
  4. The First Noel
  5. O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  6. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas


Oct 2005
  1. Make It 'Til Tomorrow -- with Peabo Bryson
  2. Pour On the Power -- with First Call
  3. Another Time, Another Place -- with Wayne Watson
  4. I've Just Seen Jesus -- with Larnelle Harris
  5. Home of the Lord -- with Russ Taff
  6. More Than Wonderful -- with Larnelle Harris
  7. Seekers Of Your Heart -- with Steve Green and Larnelle Harris
  8. Solo El Amor -- with Miguel Angel Guerra
  9. They Say -- with Deniece Williams
  10. Home Will find You -- with John Elefante
  11. Somewhere Over the Rainbow -- with Kathy Troccoli
Yuletide Joy

Yuletide Joy

Oct 2005
  1. A Christmas Carol/Worship The King
  2. Jingle Bells Ala Sandra
  3. Home For The Holidays/I'll Be Home For Christmas
  4. Star Of Bethlehem
  5. O Magnify The Lord/Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  7. Jesus, Oh What A Wonderful Child
  8. Someday
  9. O Holy Night
  10. Worthy Is The Lamb/Hallelujah Chorus
  11. Merry Christmas With Love
  12. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Hymns of Faith: Songs of Inspiration
  1. Crown Him With Many Crowns/ All Hail The Power
  2. His Eye Is On The Sparrow
  3. We Shall Behold Him
  4. It Is Well With My Soul
  5. My Jesus I Love Thee/ When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  6. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  7. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
  8. God Bless America
  9. America The Beautiful
  10. The Star Spangled Banner
  11. Shout To The Lord
  12. Holy Ground
  13. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  14. Blessed Assurance
  15. The Prayer
  16. Amazing Grace
  17. How Great Thou Art
  18. The Old Rugged Cross
  19. Precious Memories/ In The Garden/ Just A Closer Walk
  20. Softly And Tenderly/ I Surrender All
  21. Fairest Lord Jesus
The Gift Goes On
  1. Worship The King
  2. Worship The Gift (Medley): It Came Upon The Midnight Clear/Away In A Manger/What Child Is This...
  3. The Gift Goes On
  4. Christmas Was Meant For Children
  5. Jesu Bambino/O Holy Night
  6. Worship The King (Reprise)/Celebrate The Gift (Medley): Rejoice/For Unto Us A Child Is Born...
  7. I Wonder As I Wander
  8. O Magnify The Lord
  9. Bethlehem Morning
  10. Merry Christmas With Love/Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

More Sandi Patty Links

Back to the Top