uuLyrics » Ricky Van Shelton » Albums List

Send Ricky Van Shelton Ringtones to your Cell

Blue Christmas

Oct 2000
  1. Blue Christmas
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. Let It Snow
  4. Jingle Bell Rock
  5. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
  6. O, Come Ye Faithful
  7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
Don't Overlook Salvation
  1. Don't Overlook Salvation
  2. To My Mansion In The Sky
  3. Family Bible
  4. Holy (I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy)
  5. Supper Time
  6. I Shall Not Be Moved
  7. Mansion Over The Hilltop
  8. The Old Rugged Cross
  9. I Wouldn't Take Nothin For My Journey
  10. I Saw A Man
  11. Just As I Am/He Smiled As He Ran Out To Play
Ricky Van Shelton Sings Christmas
  1. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  2. White Christmas
  3. Santa Claus Is coming To Town
  4. Silver Bells
  5. Silent Night
  6. C H R I S T M A S
  7. Please Come Home For Christmas
  8. Pretty Paper
  9. Country Christmas
  10. Christmas Long Ago
  11. What Child Is This

More Ricky Van Shelton Links

Back to the Top