uuLyrics » Pure Prairie League » Albums List

Send Pure Prairie League Ringtones to your Cell

Firin' Up

Firin' Up

Oct 2006
  1. Give It Up
  2. Too Many Heartaches In Paradise
  3. She's All Mine
  4. You're My True Love
  5. Lifetime Of Nighttime
  6. I'll Be Damed
Pure Prairie League/Bustin' Out
  1. Country Song
  2. Harmony Song
  3. Take It Before You Go
  4. Doc's Tune
  5. Angel No. 9
All in Good Time
  1. Getting Over You
  2. I Sure Do Miss You Now
  3. Don't Go Confessing Your Love
  4. Walking In My Sleep
  5. Nothing Like The Lonely
  6. Here Tomorrow, Gone Today
  7. Meant To Be
  8. That Changes Everything Again
  9. One Of Those Things
  10. Cajun Girl
  11. The Cost Of Doing Business
  12. If You Could Say What I'm Thinking

More Pure Prairie League Links

Back to the Top