uuLyrics » Peter Frampton » Albums List

Send Peter Frampton Ringtones to your Cell



Sep 2006
  1. Boot It Up- featuring Courtney Pine
  2. Ida Y Vuelta (Out And Back)
  3. Black Hole Sun- featuring Matt Cameron & Mike McCready (of Pearl Jam)
  4. Float- featuring Gordon Kennedy
  5. My Cup Of Tea- featuring Hank Marvin and Brian Bennett (of The Shadows)
  6. Shewango Way
  7. Blooze- featuring Warren Haynes (of The Allman Bros./Govt Mule)
  8. Cornerstones- featuring Charlie Watts & Bill Wyman (of The Rolling Stones)
  9. Grab A Chicken (Put It Back)
  10. Double Nickels- featuring Paul Franklin
  11. Smoky
  12. Blowin' Smoke- featuring Matt Cameron & Mike McCready
  13. Oh, When......
  14. Souvenirs De Nos Pères- featuring John Jorgenson


Apr 2005
  1. I Got My Eyes On You
  2. All Night Long
  3. Crying Clown
  4. (Putting My) Heart On the Line
  5. Theme from Nivram
  6. More Ways Than One
  7. Holding On to You
  8. Bigger They Come
  9. I Won't Let You Down
Frampton Comes Alive!
  1. Introduction/Somethin's Happening
  2. Just The Time Of Year (Previously Unreleased)
  3. Nowhere's Too Far For My Baby (Previously Unreleased)
  4. White Sugar (Previously Unreleased)
  1. Golden Goose
  2. Underhand
  3. Waterfall
  4. Magic Moon (Da Da Da Da Da!)
  5. Sail Away

More Peter Frampton Links

Back to the Top