uuLyrics » Neil Sedaka » Albums List

Send Neil Sedaka Ringtones to your Cell

The Definitive Collection
  1. Next Door To Angel
  2. Rainy Day Bells
  3. Should Have Never Let You Go (Duet with Dara Sedaka)
  4. Where The Boys Are (demo)
  5. It Hurts To Be In Love (demo, previously unreleased)
  6. What A Surprise (previously unavailable on CD)
  7. Junkie For Your Love (previously unavailable on CD)
Laughter In The Rain
  1. (I'm a Song) Sing Me
  2. Prelude
  3. Superbird
  4. Cardboard California
  5. Wish I Was a Carousel
  6. What Have They Done to the Moon
  7. Little Song
  8. Gonna Miss You
  9. One More Mountain to Climb
  10. God Bless Joanna
  11. Silent Movies
  12. Gone with the Morning
  13. Rosemary Blue
  14. Is Anybody Going to Miss You
Brighton Beach Memories - Neil Sedaka Sings Yiddish
  1. Vi Ahin Zol Ich Geyn
  2. Shein Vi Di L'Vone
  3. My Yiddeshe Mamme
  4. Eishes Chayil
  5. Bei Mir Bist Du Shein
  6. Mein Shtetele Belz
  7. Tumbalalaika
  8. Sunrise, Sunset
  9. Ochichorniya (Dark Eyes)
  10. Exodus (Main Theme from Exodus)
  11. Ich Hob Dich Tzufil Lieb
  12. Anniversary Song
  13. Tzena Tzena Tzena
  1. Crossroads
  2. Stephen
  3. Your Favorite Entertainer
  4. Baby Blue
  5. Tit For Tat
  6. New York City Blues
  7. When You Were Lovin' Me
  8. Hey Mister Sunshine
  9. The Queen Of 1964
  10. Betty Grable
  11. Goodman Goodbye

More Neil Sedaka Links

Back to the Top