uuLyrics » Michael English » Albums List

Send Michael English Ringtones to your Cell

A Michael English Christmas
  1. Little Drummer Boy
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  4. Let's Make A Baby King
  5. When The Baby Grew Up
  6. O, Holy Night
  7. That Spirit Of Christmas
  8. Silent Night
  9. O, Come Emmanuel


Oct 1998
  1. John The Revelator
  2. Blessed Assurance
  3. Midnight Cry
  4. Up Above My Head
  5. Go Rest High On That Mountain
  6. Gospel Ship
  7. Had It Not Been
  8. Dig A Little Deeper
  9. I Bowed On My Knees And Cried Holy
  10. I Surrender All
Michael English
  1. solid as the rock
  2. mary, did you know
  3. do you believe in love
  4. in christ alone
  5. take the time
  6. start a party
  7. let's build a bridge
  8. his heart is big enough
  9. love won't leave you (out in the rain)
  10. heaven

More Michael English Links

Back to the Top