uuLyrics » Joni Mitchell » Albums List

Send Joni Mitchell Ringtones to your Cell



Oct 1996
  1. Urge For Going
  2. Chinese Cafè/Unchained Melody
Chalk Mark in a Rain Storm
  1. My Secret Place
  2. Number One
  3. Lakota
  4. The Tea Leaf Prophecy (Lay Down Your Arms)
  5. Dancin' Clown
  6. Cool Water
  7. The Beat Of Black Wings
  8. Snakes And Ladders
  9. The Reoccurring Dream
  10. A Bird That Whistles (Arrangement Of The Traditional Work 'Corrina, Corrina')

More Joni Mitchell Links

Back to the Top