uuLyrics » Gary Morris » Albums List

Send Gary Morris Ringtones to your Cell



Oct 1990
  1. That's The Way It Is
  2. Velvet Chains
  3. Headed For A Heartache
  4. 100% Chance Of Rain
  5. Baby Bye Bye
  6. Finishing Touches
  7. I'll Never Stop Loving You
  8. The Love She Found In Me
  9. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  10. Leave Me Lonely
  11. Lasso The Moon
  12. 'Your Little Hand' Aria From 'La Boheme'
Why Lady Why

Why Lady Why

Oct 1990
  1. I Can Feel The Fire Goin' Out
  2. Runaway Hearts
  3. Why Lady Why
  4. I'd Be The First To Fall In Love Again
  5. The Way I Love You Tonight
  6. Again
  7. Mama You Can't Give Me No Whippin'

More Gary Morris Links

Back to the Top