uuLyrics » Garth Brooks » Albums List

Send Garth Brooks Ringtones to your Cell



Nov 2001
  1. Why Ain't I Running
  2. Beer Run (duet with George Jones)
  3. Wrapped Up In You
  4. The Storm
  5. Thicker Than Blood
  6. Big Money
  7. Squeeze Me In (duet with Trisha Yearwood)
  8. Mr.Midnight
  9. Pushing Up Daises
  10. Rodeo Or Mexico
  11. Don't Cross The River
  12. When You Come Back To Me Again

More Garth Brooks Links

Back to the Top