uuLyrics » Climie Fisher » Albums List

Send Climie Fisher Ringtones to your Cell

The Best of Climie Fisher
  1. Love Changes (Everything)
  2. Rise to the Occasion
  3. This Is Me
  4. I Won't Bleed for You
  5. Love Like a River
  6. Facts of Love
  7. Room to Move
  8. Fire on the Ocean
  9. Hold on Through the Night
  10. Coming in for the Kill
  11. Don't Mess Around
  12. It's Not Supposed to Be That Way
  13. Buried Treasure
  14. Love Changes (Everything) [Remix]

More Climie Fisher Links

Back to the Top