uuLyrics » Anne Murray » Albums List

Send Anne Murray Ringtones to your Cell

  1. Hey Daddy
  2. Stars Are The Windows Of Heaven
  3. Animal Crackers
  4. Hi-Lili Hi-Lo
  5. Why Oh Why (Why, Why, Why)
  6. Teddy Bears' Picnic
  7. Sing High, Sing Low
  8. Inch Worm
  9. You Are My Sunshine/Open Up Your Heart
  10. Sleepytime
  11. Lullaby Medley: Hush Little Baby/Sleep Child/Brahms Lullaby
I'll Be Seeing You
  1. I Wonder Who's Kissing Him Now
Country Croonin'
  1. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  2. Someday (You'll Want Me to Want You)
  3. The End of the World
  4. Oh Lonesome Me
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You
  6. Me and Bobby McGee
  7. Can't Help Falling in Love
  8. Let It Be Me (with Vince Gill)
  9. Singing the Blues
  10. A Fool Such as I
  11. Always on My Mind
  12. ('Til) I Kissed You
  13. Loving Arms
  14. Are You Lonesome Tonight
  15. Make the World Go Away
  16. Anytime
  17. You Don't Know Me
  18. Bye, Bye Love
  19. Vaya Con Dios
  20. Take These Chains From My Heart
  21. For the Good Times
  22. Sea of Heartbreak
  23. She'll Have to Go
  24. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) / I'm a Fool to Care
  25. Blue, Blue Day
  26. That's The Way Love Goes
  27. I Fall to Pieces
  28. All I Have to Do Is Dream
What a Wonderful Christmas
  1. The Coventry Carol (Brass Quintet)/White Christmas
  2. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
  3. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  4. The Coventry Carol/Christmas In Killarney
  5. This Season Will Never Grow Old
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  8. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
  9. The Santa Medley: Jolly Old St. Nicholas/Santa Claus Is Coming To Town/Here Comes Santa Claus...
  10. Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer/Frosty The Snowman
  11. The First Noel
  12. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  13. Mary's Little Boy Child/Oh My Lord
  14. The Coventry Carol (Choral)/The Christmas Song


Nov 1993
  1. Old Cape Cod
  2. The Wayward Wind
  3. Secret Love
  4. Fever
  5. When I Fall In Love
  6. Allegheny Moon
  7. You Belong To Me
  8. Born To Be With You
  9. True Love
  10. Teach Me Tonight
  11. Cry Me A River
  12. Make Love To Me
  13. Hey There
  14. It Only Hurts For A Little While
  15. I'm Confessin' That I Love You/I'm A Fool To Care
  16. Wanted
  17. I Really Don't Want To Know
  18. Moments To Remember

More Anne Murray Links

Back to the Top